Distribution of party tickets, Imran Khan has finalized the candidates from Lahore

عمران خان

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan has initially finalized 30 candidates for Punjab Assembly from Lahore.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has started finalizing the names of its candidates for the Punjab Assembly elections.

According to media reports, Hamad Azhar will now represent in the Punjab Assembly instead of the National Assembly.

Among the candidates that PTI will contest from Lahore are Hamad Azhar from PP 125, Yasir Gilani from PP 144 Shahdara, Farooq Khan from PP 145, Malik Waqar from PP 146, Mian Ibad Farooq from PP 147, PP From 148 Abdul Karim Khan, PP 149 Maher Waseem and PP 150 Mansab Awan are included.

pp 156 Ali Waraich, pp 157 Hafiz Farhat Abbas, pp 158 to Mehr Sharaft, pp 159 Azam Khan Niazi, pp 160 Murad Ras, pp 161 Atif Chaudhry, pp 162 Zaheer Abbas Khokhar, pp 163 Chaudhry Yusuf. Mayo, Ahmar Rashid Bhatti from PP 164, Khalid Gujjar from PP 165, Sarfaraz Khokhar from PP 166 and Nadeem Bara from PP 167 will be the candidates of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf.

Similarly, Mian Mehmoodur Rashid from PP 168, Mian Aslam Iqbal from PP 170, Maher Wajid from PP 171, Zubair Niazi from PP 172 and Asghar Gujjar from PP 173 will be given Tehreek-e-Insaf ticket.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here